LEADERSHIP

Senior Pastors

Troy Maxwell // Senior Pastor

Troy is engaging, personable and adventurous, both on the platform and in his everyday life. He's passionate about God, teaching from the Bible in a way that applies to our lives today. Troy is a strong leader, and he enjoys drawing out and developing the leader in others while challenging them to trust God. He's also a visionary, and he's not intimidated by the unknown.

Connect with Pastor Troy

Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | Email

Penny Maxwell // Senior Pastor

Penny leads Freedom House alongside her husband Troy, partnering with him to serve in a balanced yet dynamic way. Penny is outgoing, animated and fun-loving, infusing energy and fresh perspective wherever she goes. With an eye for detail and a flair for the creative, Penny pours excellence into everything she does. Her heartbeat is encouragement, and she enjoys building people in their identity in Christ.

Connect with Pastor Penny

Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | Email

pastoral oversight committee

Pastor Dennis Rouse

Victory World Church
(Atlanta, GA)

Dr. Samuel Chand

Sam Chand Ministries
(Atlanta, GA)

Darrel Mims

Victory World Church
(Atlanta, GA)

Pastor WILLIE GEORGE

Church On The Move
(Tulsa, OK)

board of directors

Dave Greco

Board Director

Olan Carder

Board Director

Staff & Leadership Team

Stephanie Blanton

Executive Director of Ministries

Email: sblanton@freedomhouse.cc

Phone: 704.970.0092 ext. 4001

Stephen Brewster

Executive Director of Creative

Email: sbrewster@freedomhouse.cc

Phone: 704.970.0092 ext. 4032

Cameo Carter

SEU @ Freedom House Site Director

Email: ccarter@freedomhouse.cc

Phone: 704.970.0092 ext. 4029

Milan Ford

Executive Director of Operations

Email: mford@freedomhouse.cc

Phone: 704.970.0092 ext. 4001

Charis Gegelman

Graphics/Web Editor

Email: cpope@freedomhouse.cc

Phone: 704.970.0092 ext. 4004

Betty Greco

Executive Office/Assistant to the Senior Pastors

Email: bgreco@freedomhouse.cc

Phone: 704.970.0092 ext. 40006

Viki Hojnacki

Dream Team Coordinator

Email: vhojnacki@freedomhouse.cc

Phone: 704.970.0092 ext. 4007

Danielle Hornbuckle

SouthEnd FH Kids Assistant

Email: dhornbuckle@freedomhouse.cc

Phone: 704.970.0092 ext. 4028

Garrett Hornbuckle

SouthEnd Campus Worship Leader

Email: ghornbuckle@freedomhouse.cc

Phone: 704.970.0092 ext. 4026

Jenny Houseknecht

Assistant to the Executive Office

Email: jhouseknecht@freedomhouse.cc

Phone: 704.970.0092 ext. 4009

Casey Johnson

Assistant Director of Student Ministries

Email: cjohnson@freedomhouse.cc

Phone: 704.970.0092 ext. 4011

Joel Johnson

Executive Director of Student Ministries

Email: jjohnson@freedomhouse.cc

Phone: 704.970.0092 ext. 4012

Colby Maxwell

MVMNT/Student Ministries Assistant

Email: cmaxwell@freedomhouse.cc

Phone: 704.970.0092 ext. 4015

Dawn Moyer

Outreach & Missions Coordinator

Email: dmoyer@freedomhouse.cc

Phone: 704.970.0092 ext. 4017

Morgan Mulchi

FH Kids Creative Coordinator

Email: mmulchi@freedomhouse.cc

Phone: 704.970.0092 ext. 4019

Mark Pedlow

Creative Project Manager

Email: mpedlow@freedomhouse.cc

Phone: 704.970.0092 ext. 4022

Clint Pugh

Executive Director of Worship/Production

Email: cpugh@freedomhouse.cc

Phone: 704.970.0092 ext. 4023

Jackie Brewster

Email: jbrewster@freedomhouse.cc

Phone: 704.970.0092 ext. 4031

Madison Buzzeo

Email: mbuzzeo@freedomhouse.cc

Phone: 704.970.0092 ext. 4002

Lesley Lockwood

Email: llockwood@freedomhouse.cc

Phone: 704.970.0092 ext. 4013

Adam Mulchi

Email: amulchi@freedomhouse.cc

Phone: 704.970.0092 ext. 4018

Kaitlyn Peterson

Email: kdutremble@freedomhouse.cc

Phone: 704.970.0092 ext. 4021

Megan Pugh

Email: mpugh@freedomhouse.cc

Phone: 704.970.0092 ext. 4024

Michael Singer

Email: msinger@freedomhouse.cc

Phone: 704.970.0092 ext. 4025

Debbie Wells

Email: dwells@freedomhouse.cc

Phone: 704.970.0092 ext. 4027