LEADERSHIP

Senior Pastors

Troy Maxwell // Senior Pastor

Troy is engaging, personable and adventurous, both on the platform and in his everyday life. He's passionate about God, teaching from the Bible in a way that applies to our lives today. Troy is a strong leader, and he enjoys drawing out and developing the leader in others while challenging them to trust God. He's also a visionary, and he's not intimidated by the unknown.

Connect with Pastor Troy

Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | Email

Penny Maxwell // Senior Pastor

Penny leads Freedom House alongside her husband Troy, partnering with him to serve in a balanced yet dynamic way. Penny is outgoing, animated and fun-loving, infusing energy and fresh perspective wherever she goes. With an eye for detail and a flair for the creative, Penny pours excellence into everything she does. Her heartbeat is encouragement, and she enjoys building people in their identity in Christ.

Connect with Pastor Penny

Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | Email

pastoral oversight committee

Pastor Dennis Rouse

Victory World Church
(Atlanta, GA)

Dr. Samuel Chand

Sam Chand Ministries
(Atlanta, GA)

Darrel Mims

Victory World Church
(Atlanta, GA)

Pastor WILLIE GEORGE

Church On The Move
(Tulsa, OK)

board of directors

Dave Greco

Board Director

Olan Carder

Board Director

Staff & Leadership Team

Stephanie Blanton

Executive Director of Ministries

Email: sblanton@freedomhouse.cc

Phone: 704.970.0092 

Stephen Brewster

Executive Director of Creative

Email: sbrewster@freedomhouse.cc

Phone: 704.970.0092 

Cameo Carter

SEU @ Freedom House Site Director

Email: ccarter@freedomhouse.cc

Phone: 704.970.0092 

Milan Ford

Executive Director of Operations

Email: mford@freedomhouse.cc

Phone: 704.970.0092 

Charis Gegelman

Graphics/Web Editor

Email: cpope@freedomhouse.cc

Phone: 704.970.0092 

Betty Greco

Executive Office/Assistant to the Senior Pastors

Email: bgreco@freedomhouse.cc

Phone: 704.970.0092 

Viki Hojnacki

Dream Team Coordinator

Email: vhojnacki@freedomhouse.cc

Phone: 704.970.0092 

Danielle Hornbuckle

South End Campus Kids Director

Email: dhornbuckle@freedomhouse.cc

Phone: 704.970.0092

Garrett Hornbuckle

SouthEnd Campus Worship Leader

Email: ghornbuckle@freedomhouse.cc

Phone: 704.970.0092 

Jenny Houseknecht

Assistant to the Executive Office

Email: jhouseknecht@freedomhouse.cc

Phone: 704.970.0092 

Casey Johnson

Executive Director of Kids

Email: cjohnson@freedomhouse.cc

Phone: 704.970.0092

Joel Johnson

Executive Director of Student Ministries

Email: jjohnson@freedomhouse.cc

Phone: 704.970.0092 

Colby Maxwell

MVMNT/Student Ministries Assistant

Email: cmaxwell@freedomhouse.cc

Phone: 704.970.0092 

Dawn Moyer

Care & Outreach Coordinator

Email: dmoyer@freedomhouse.cc

Phone: 704.970.0092 

Morgan Mulchi

Central Campus Kids Director

Email: mmulchi@freedomhouse.cc

Phone: 704.970.0092 

Mark Pedlow

Creative Project Manager

Email: mpedlow@freedomhouse.cc

Phone: 704.970.0092 

Clint Pugh

Executive Director of Worship/Production

Email: cpugh@freedomhouse.cc

Phone: 704.970.0092 

Jackie Brewster

Events Project Manager

Email: jbrewster@freedomhouse.cc

Phone: 704.970.0092

Madison Buzzeo

Email: mbuzzeo@freedomhouse.cc

Phone: 704.970.0092

Lesley Lockwood

Central Campus Worship Leader

Email: llockwood@freedomhouse.cc

Phone: 704.970.0092 

Adam Mulchi

Central Campus Facilities Assistant

Email: amulchi@freedomhouse.cc

Phone: 704.970.0092

Kaitlyn Peterson

FH Kids Ministry Coordinator

Email: kdutremble@freedomhouse.cc

Phone: 704.970.0092

Megan Pugh

Church Environments Manager

Email: mpugh@freedomhouse.cc

Phone: 704.970.0092 

Michael Singer

Care Pastor

Email: msinger@freedomhouse.cc

Phone: 704.970.0092 

Debbie Wells

Accounts Payable Coordinator

Email: dwells@freedomhouse.cc

Phone: 704.970.0092 

Amado luna

South End Campus Facilities Assistant  

Email: aluna@freedomhouse.cc

Phone: 704.970.0092