fbpx

LEADERSHIP Staff & Team

Senior Pastors

Troy Maxwell // Senior Pastor

Troy is engaging, personable and adventurous, both on the platform and in his everyday life. He's passionate about God, teaching from the Bible in a way that applies to our lives today. Troy is a strong leader, and he enjoys drawing out and developing the leader in others while challenging them to trust God. He's also a visionary, and he's not intimidated by the unknown.

Connect with Pastor Troy

Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | Email

Penny Maxwell // Senior Pastor

Penny leads Freedom House alongside her husband Troy, partnering with him to serve in a balanced yet dynamic way. Penny is outgoing, animated and fun-loving, infusing energy and fresh perspective wherever she goes. With an eye for detail and a flair for the creative, Penny pours excellence into everything she does. Her heartbeat is encouragement, and she enjoys building people in their identity in Christ.

Connect with Pastor Penny

Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | Email

pastoral oversight committee

Pastor Dennis Rouse

Victory World Church (Atlanta, GA)

Pastor Darrell Mims

Victory World Church (Atlanta, GA)

Dr. Samuel Chand

board of directors

dave greco

Board Director

Olan carder

Board Director

Campus & Service Pastors

Aaron Blanton

Central Campus Pastor

Email: ablanton@freedomhouse.cc

Phone: 704.970.0092

Stephanie Blanton

Central Campus Pastor

Email: edm@freedomhouse.cc

Phone: 704.970.0092

Matt Henderson

South End Campus Pastor

Email: mhenderson@freedomhouse.cc

Phone: 704.970.0092

Diana Henderson

South End Campus Pastor

Email: dhenderson@freedomhouse.cc

Phone: 704.970.0092

Michael Singer

Lake Norman Service Pastor

Email: msinger@freedomhouse.cc

Phone: 704.970.0092

Leadership staff & Team

Danielle Aguilar

Central Campus FHKids Coordinator / Global FHKids Admin

Email: daguilar@freedomhouse.cc

Phone: 704.970.0092

Caroline Batson

Global Events Coordinator

Email: cbatson@freedomhouse.cc

Phone: 704.970.0092

Melia Graves

Lake Norman Campus Connections Coordinator

Email: mgraves@freedomhouse.cc

Phone: 704.970.0092

Lesley Lockwood

Central Campus Worship Director

Email: llockwood@freedomhouse.cc

Phone: 704.970.0092

Jessica Mendez

South End Campus/Connections Coordinator

Email: jmendez@freedomhouse.cc

Phone: 704.970.0092

Sarah Powell

Global Care/Outreach Coordinator

Email: spowell@freedomhouse.cc

Phone: 704.970.0092

Michael Singer

Global Care Pastor

Email: msinger@freedomhouse.cc

Phone: 704.970.0092

Debbie Wells

Finance Coordinator / Central Campus Coordinator

Email: dwells@freedomhouse.cc

Phone: 704.970.0092

Sean Batson

South End Campus Care Coordinator

Email: sbatson@freedomhouse.cc

Phone: 704.970.0092

Olan Carder

Executive Director of Operations

Email: ocarder@freedomhouse.cc

Phone: 704.970.0092

Betty Greco

Assistant to the Sr. Pastors / HR Director

Email: bgreco@freedomhouse.cc

Phone: 704.970.0092

Amado Luna

Lake Norman Campus FHKids Director

Email: aluna@freedomhouse.cc

Phone: 704.970.0092

Adam Mulchi

Global Campus Care Coordinator / Student Ministries

Email: amulchi@freedomhouse.cc

Phone: 704.970.0092

David Price

Student Minisitries / Lake Norman Campus Worship Assistant

Email: dprice@freedomhouse.cc

Phone: 704.970.0092

Cabell Swadener

Lake Norman Campus Environments/Events Coordinator

Email: cabellmaxwell@freedomhouse.cc

Phone: 704.970.0092

Molly Williams

South End Campus Worship Director

Email: mwilliams@freedomhouse.cc

Phone: 704.970.0092

Stephanie Blanton

Executive Director of Ministries

Email: edm@freedomhouse.cc

Phone: 704.970.0092

Brad Christian

Global Production Director

Email: bchristian@freedomhouse.cc

Phone: 704.970.0092

Jenny Houseknecht

Assistant to the Executive Assistant/Office 

Email: jhouseknecht@freedomhouse.cc

Phone: 704.970.0092

Madison Maxwell

Central Campus Connections Coordinator

Email: mmaxwell@freedomhouse.cc

Phone: 704.970.0092

Morgan Mulchi

Central Campus FHKids Director / Student Ministries

Email: mmulchi@freedomhouse.cc

Phone: 704.970.0092

Jordan Price

Executive Assistant

Email: jprice@freedomhouse.cc

Phone: 704.970.0092

Noah Swadener

Lake Norman Campus Coordinator

Email: nswadener@freedomhouse.cc

Phone: 704.970.0092

Danielle Aguilar

Central Campus FHKids Coordinator / Global Admin

Email: daguilar@freedomhouse.cc

Phone: 704.970.0092

Caroline Batson

Events Coordinator

Email: cbatson@freedomhouse.cc

Phone: 704.970.0092

Sean Batson

South End Campus Care

Email: sbatson@freedomhouse.cc

Phone: 704.970.0092

Stephanie Blanton

Executive Director of Ministries

Email: edm@freedomhouse.cc

Phone: 704.970.0092

Olan Carder

Executive Director of Operations

Email: ocarder@freedomhouse.cc

Phone: 704.970.0092

Brad Christian

Production Director

Email: bchristian@freedomhouse.cc

Phone: 704.970.0092

Melia Graves

Lake Norman Campus Connections Coordinator

Email: mgraves@freedomhouse.cc

Phone: 704.970.0092

Betty Greco

Executive Office / HR Director

Email: bgreco@freedomhouse.cc

Phone: 704.970.0092

Jenny Houseknecht

Assistant to the Executive Assistant/Office 

Email: jhouseknecht@freedomhouse.cc

Phone: 704.970.0092

Lesley Lockwood

Central Campus Worship Director

Email: llockwood@freedomhouse.cc

Phone: 704.970.0092

Amado Luna

Lake Norman Campus FHKids Director

Email: aluna@freedomhouse.cc

Phone: 704.970.0092

Madison Maxwell

Central Campus Connections Coordinator

Email: mmaxwell@freedomhouse.cc

Phone: 704.970.0092

Jessica Mendez

South End Campus/Connections Coordinator

Email: jmendez@freedomhouse.cc

Phone: 704.970.0092

Adam Mulchi

Campus Care Coordinator / Student Ministries

Email: amulchi@freedomhouse.cc

Phone: 704.970.0092

Morgan Mulchi

FHKids Director / Student Ministries

Email: mmulchi@freedomhouse.cc

Phone: 704.970.0092

Sarah Powell

Global Care/Outreach Coordinator

Email: spowell@freedomhouse.cc

Phone: 704.970.0092

David Price

Student Ministries/Lake Norman Campus Worship Assistant

Email: dprice@freedomhouse.cc

Phone: 704.970.0092

Jordan Price

Executive Assistant

Email: jprice@freedomhouse.cc

Phone: 704.970.0092

Michael Singer

Care Pastor

Email: msinger@freedomhouse.cc

Phone: 704.970.0092

Cabell Swadener

Lake Norman Campus Environments/Events Coordinator

Email: cabellmaxwell@freedomhouse.cc

Phone: 704.970.0092

Noah Swadener

Lake Norman Campus Coordinator

Email: nswadener@freedomhouse.cc

Phone: 704.970.0092

Molly Williams

South End Campus Worship Director

Email: mwilliams@freedomhouse.cc

Phone: 704.970.0092

Debbie Wells

Finance Coordinator / Central Campus Coordinator

Email: dwells@freedomhouse.cc

Phone: 704.970.0092